Kin Lane

Multi-Domain Support in Google Apps

Gooogle has opened upon support for companies to use multiple domains when setting up their Google Apps. The Google Apps control panel now allows administrators to manage multiple domains and assign to specific resources such as email, docs, and Google Sites.

I was always just setting up separate Google Apps accounts for each domain, but now I can manage from a single Google Apps account.

Multi-Domain support is available now to Premier and Education edition users at no additional charge. To learn more about multi-domain support on Google Apps, visit the Help Center or there is a live webinar on Tuesday, July 13th at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT.